Değerlendirmeler

6,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
6,8
Otel konumu
6,2
Olanaklar
6,8
Çalışanlar
6,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,3

Değerlendirmeler

    gugugi
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bench_007
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Mayıs 2018
    you can’t leave or enter the property without getting someone to open the gate and house door for you.
    close to the airport
    Harold
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018

    Perfect for one night

    -
    Best room for this price so far! Super clean and nice. Fast internet. Perfect place for a night. We had an Airbnb for the next week and were a little early in BA.
    Silina
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Nisan 2018
    It's close to the airport, clean rooms,bathroom and kitchen. The owner -Marina is very kind and helpful. You can enjoy the garden and meet very pretty white cat there. Thanks ,I felt like at home!
    MaddiePunde
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julio Azua
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Nisan 2018

    Just for sleep a few hours before your fly

    - Very cold and creepy personal
    - Clean - The manager gives you a good pizza delivery ad at arrival
    Christine
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ashley
    ec

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    8 Nisan 2018

    Don't stay here! The $15 shuttle and $30 room doesn't balance out.

    The owners were aware that I had to leave at 2:30am to get to the airport for my flight. I went to bed quite early to account for this. Around 10pm, she burst in the room and turned on the lights with another guest. She proceeded to explain everything to the new guest there in the room with the lights on while I was clearly trying to sleep. I understand new guests arrive at different times but I felt it could have been handled quite differently. Also there was a loud barking dog right outside the window and I could hear the others guests clearly through the paper thin walls. Needless to say I didn't get the extra sleep I thought I would be able to get by staying closer to the airport.
    Not much. They provided a towel.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    1 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ROUSSANA
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    30 Mart 2018

    3 hours- 60 dollars

    The location is far away from the airport. It is a hostel and the price is crazy high for what it offers. The bathroom was dirty, the room was cold, the bedroom was very awful. Terrible place
    Nothing
    Ali Hadzhiyski
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    28 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Violina
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    28 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Edward
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    22 Mart 2018
    Aggressive matriarch of hostel, when checking in! As they speak limited English, confusion and frustration with payment and were overcharged through hidden costs and exchange rate. They lock you in or out so not easy to move around freely. They lock 5 dogs in small outdoor room, instead of letting roam the yard.
    They served us a very basic breakfast upon check-in, after we requested it, as we weren’t around for the following morning’s included breakfast. Burnt toast.
    Randy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    19 Mart 2018

    Not again

    Smells from pets
    Smelly pets. About 7 of them
    Marcos
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Martin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    12 Mart 2018
    Don’t be put off by the location or surrounding area. This is a great hotel for a one night “crash”. Between flights
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julie
    id

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    8 Mart 2018

    Way too expensive

    4 louds dogs in the backyard . Barking all night. Not even a coffee in the morning . A lot of mosquitos in the room, no screen
    Chandraprabha
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    6 Mart 2018

    Not great but was good enough for one night

    looked like a residential neighbourhood with too many pets. would have preferred more choice for breakfast; power was cutting off frequently
    Close to the airport..
    Surmai
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    27 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor