Avaliações

6,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,7
Conforto
6,8
Localização
6,2
Comodidades
6,8
Funcionários
6,8
Custo-benefício
6,3

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mariana
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gugugi
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    23 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bench_007
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de maio de 2018
    you can’t leave or enter the property without getting someone to open the gate and house door for you.
    close to the airport
    Harold
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Perfect for one night

    -
    Best room for this price so far! Super clean and nice. Fast internet. Perfect place for a night. We had an Airbnb for the next week and were a little early in BA.
    Silina
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018
    It's close to the airport, clean rooms,bathroom and kitchen. The owner -Marina is very kind and helpful. You can enjoy the garden and meet very pretty white cat there. Thanks ,I felt like at home!
    MaddiePunde
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    28 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julio Azua
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    23 de abril de 2018

    Just for sleep a few hours before your fly

    - Very cold and creepy personal
    - Clean - The manager gives you a good pizza delivery ad at arrival
    Christine
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ashley
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    8 de abril de 2018

    Don't stay here! The $15 shuttle and $30 room doesn't balance out.

    The owners were aware that I had to leave at 2:30am to get to the airport for my flight. I went to bed quite early to account for this. Around 10pm, she burst in the room and turned on the lights with another guest. She proceeded to explain everything to the new guest there in the room with the lights on while I was clearly trying to sleep. I understand new guests arrive at different times but I felt it could have been handled quite differently. Also there was a loud barking dog right outside the window and I could hear the others guests clearly through the paper thin walls. Needless to say I didn't get the extra sleep I thought I would be able to get by staying closer to the airport.
    Not much. They provided a towel.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    1 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ROUSSANA
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    30 de março de 2018

    3 hours- 60 dollars

    The location is far away from the airport. It is a hostel and the price is crazy high for what it offers. The bathroom was dirty, the room was cold, the bedroom was very awful. Terrible place
    Nothing
    Ali Hadzhiyski
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    28 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Violina
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    28 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Edward
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    22 de março de 2018
    Aggressive matriarch of hostel, when checking in! As they speak limited English, confusion and frustration with payment and were overcharged through hidden costs and exchange rate. They lock you in or out so not easy to move around freely. They lock 5 dogs in small outdoor room, instead of letting roam the yard.
    They served us a very basic breakfast upon check-in, after we requested it, as we weren’t around for the following morning’s included breakfast. Burnt toast.
    Randy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    19 de março de 2018

    Not again

    Smells from pets
    Smelly pets. About 7 of them
    Marcos
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Martin
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de março de 2018
    Don’t be put off by the location or surrounding area. This is a great hotel for a one night “crash”. Between flights
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    11 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações