후기

6.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
6.2
시설
6.8
직원
6.8
가격 대비 가치
6.3

후기

    gugugi
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bench_007
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일
    you can’t leave or enter the property without getting someone to open the gate and house door for you.
    close to the airport
    Harold
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Perfect for one night

    -
    Best room for this price so far! Super clean and nice. Fast internet. Perfect place for a night. We had an Airbnb for the next week and were a little early in BA.
    Silina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    It's close to the airport, clean rooms,bathroom and kitchen. The owner -Marina is very kind and helpful. You can enjoy the garden and meet very pretty white cat there. Thanks ,I felt like at home!
    MaddiePunde
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julio Azua
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일

    Just for sleep a few hours before your fly

    - Very cold and creepy personal
    - Clean - The manager gives you a good pizza delivery ad at arrival
    Christine
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ashley
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 8일

    Don't stay here! The $15 shuttle and $30 room doesn't balance out.

    The owners were aware that I had to leave at 2:30am to get to the airport for my flight. I went to bed quite early to account for this. Around 10pm, she burst in the room and turned on the lights with another guest. She proceeded to explain everything to the new guest there in the room with the lights on while I was clearly trying to sleep. I understand new guests arrive at different times but I felt it could have been handled quite differently. Also there was a loud barking dog right outside the window and I could hear the others guests clearly through the paper thin walls. Needless to say I didn't get the extra sleep I thought I would be able to get by staying closer to the airport.
    Not much. They provided a towel.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ROUSSANA
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 3월 30일

    3 hours- 60 dollars

    The location is far away from the airport. It is a hostel and the price is crazy high for what it offers. The bathroom was dirty, the room was cold, the bedroom was very awful. Terrible place
    Nothing
    Ali Hadzhiyski
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Violina
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 22일
    Aggressive matriarch of hostel, when checking in! As they speak limited English, confusion and frustration with payment and were overcharged through hidden costs and exchange rate. They lock you in or out so not easy to move around freely. They lock 5 dogs in small outdoor room, instead of letting roam the yard.
    They served us a very basic breakfast upon check-in, after we requested it, as we weren’t around for the following morning’s included breakfast. Burnt toast.
    Randy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 19일

    Not again

    Smells from pets
    Smelly pets. About 7 of them
    Marcos
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 12일
    Don’t be put off by the location or surrounding area. This is a great hotel for a one night “crash”. Between flights
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julie
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 8일

    Way too expensive

    4 louds dogs in the backyard . Barking all night. Not even a coffee in the morning . A lot of mosquitos in the room, no screen
    Chandraprabha
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 6일

    Not great but was good enough for one night

    looked like a residential neighbourhood with too many pets. would have preferred more choice for breakfast; power was cutting off frequently
    Close to the airport..
    Surmai
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중